Global Under Menu
Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

ALA National Board of Directors

ALA is led by the following committed group of volunteers.    
 

President

Jeffrey Budgell, ALA, LEED AP 
Architect's Studio, Ltd.  
T. 630.617.5990  
E. jbudgell@architectsstudiollc.com
 

Vice President

   James K. Zahn, Esq., FALA
   Sabo & Zahn, Attorneys at Law
   T. 312.655.8620
   E. jzahn@sabozahn.com
 

Treasurer

   Patrick C. Harris, FALA
   Harris Architects, Inc.
   T. 847.303.1155
   E. pharris@harrisarchitects.com
 

Secretary

   Mark V. Spann, FALA, LEED AP
   GSA Public Buildings Service
   T. 312.886.5610
   E. mark.spann@gsa.gov

 

Directors

   James Belli, FALA
   Belli & Belli Architects & Engineers
   T. 847.520.1700
   E. jim@belli-belli.com

   Michael Coan, ALA Emeritus
   MG Coan Architect
   T: 847-502-3939
   E: mgcoanarchitect@yahoo.com

   David Dial, ALA 
   David W. Dial Architects, P.C.  
   T. 636-230-0400 
   E. david@dialarchitects.com 

   Rick Gilmore, FALA
   Gilmore Architects
   T. 847.428.2455
   E. gilmorearch@gmail.com

   Kurt Hezner, FALA
   Hezner Corp.
   T. 847.918.3800 x110
   E. Kurth@hezner.biz

    David "Koz" Koscielniak, ALA
    Koz-i-tecture
    T: 414-303-8489
    E: koz@kozitecture.com

   Darrel L. Lebarron, ALA
   Station 19 Architects 
   T. 612-623-1800 
   E: dlebarron@station19.com 

   Jeff Whyte, ALA
   Architect Jeff Whyte and Associates
   T. 847.490.0094
   E. jeff@jeffwhyte.com 
 

Affiliate Director

Tom Harkins  
Willis A & E Group  
T. 312.288.7342 
E. Tom.Harkins@willis.com
 

Past President

Steven H. Pate, FALA  
Ruck/Pate Architecture   
T. 847.381.2946  
E. spate@ruckpate.com